Welcome to The Little Things.

Does it seems as though your youth is passing you by, the years are stacking up and you have nothing to show for it?

If so, I can relate.

Documenting my life moments is so important to me, now more than ever. I’m 18 with the rest of my life ahead of me but at times it is easy to over look the little things that make up the big picture. Today I took a leap and decided to transition from notebook to blog. A blog where I can share these ‘little things’, my moments and memories, daily challenges, ideas and advice.

Because I don’t want these little things to pass me by, I’ll be posting them here for you to read all about.

Welcome to my Blog,

Love Holly.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

