New hair, New shoes and New Sunglasses.

This week has been a week of NEW things. I love, love, love new things.

First off, I reached my first goal weight, which was super awesome! After this acheivement I decided to cut off a lot of my hair. Which is always fun. I have to say having short hair rocks!! I will probably end up writing a blog post about how awesome it is, sooner rather than later I hope.

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.46.09 pm

After cutting my hair I decided to invest in a new pair of sneakers (well actually my Mum paid for them cause I still have no job… but hey I’ve started re-applying so things are looking up).

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.50.35 pm

I had to awkwardly postion my feet against the wall to get the pretty coloured strips into the picture. It looks like it’s an uncomfortable position, but I promise you it isn’t. ON TOP OF THAT I got an amazing new pair of sunglasses. My first proper pair of quality shades. Got to love it.

18698669_612784842252894_406105834_o.jpg

Overall was a top week, lets hope this week can live up to last week.

Lots of Love,

Holly Xx.

Leave a Reply

